Regattas - Sports area

Costa Brava Sup Race 2022

Entry list - Costa Brava Sup Race 2022

Id Name Surnames E-mail Status
1934 JOSEP M GARRIDO FUENTES jgarrido@botanicserrat.com Registration is closed
1935 anna Caputo anna.caputo80@tiscali.it Registration is closed
1936 Ivan Haro cardona Jaravista@gmail.com Registration is closed
1938 David Blazquez blazquezf3@gmail.com Registration is closed
1940 Florinda Sorrentino flo83@live.com Registration is closed
1941 Danila Flauti danila.flauti@gmail.com Registration is closed
1942 Erika Borza eribi.rika@gmail.com Registration is closed
1943 Claudio Rago caludiorago@outlook.it Registration is closed
1944 Antonio Russo russo_1995@libero.it Registration is closed
1945 Gaetano Rocco gaerokko@libero.it Registration is closed
1946 Teresa Gargano teresagargano40@gmail.com Registration is closed
1961 William Fernández Illa pt.william@gmail.com Registration is closed
1962 Xavi Marina xavimarina6@gmail.co Registration is closed
1963 Lluis Aguilar Brull lluis.aguilar@gmail.com Registration is closed
1965 Francesc Creixell martinez Francrei@gmail.com Registration is closed
1966 Ramon Ocaña Hernández 19ramon66@gmail.com Registration is closed
1969 Dídac Miranda Del Pueyo didac.miranda49@gmail.com Registration is closed
1970 Joaquim Reixach Burcet joaquimrei2004@gmail.com Registration is closed
1971 Marta Carrascosa Navinés martac68@yahoo.es Registration is closed
1972 Eva Coll Cuquerella ecollfisio@gmail.com Registration is closed
1974 Erik Silva Jerez makipaes@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1975 Kike Silva rodriguez makipaes@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1976 Mila Tourís Pamies jomamil333@gmail.com Registration is closed
1978 Xavier Narbona Font jnarbonaf@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1981 Maximus Sijrier Johansijrier@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1982 Cathie Humbert cathiehumbert@gmail.com Registration is closed
1983 Raül Ros Balaguer mrlampone@gmx.com Registration is closed
1984 David Balagué Hernández davidpirineos@gmail.com Registration is closed
1985 Nicola Dimitrov n.d.d@me.com Registration is closed
1986 Jordi Reixach Burcet jordirei2004@gmail.com Registration is closed
1987 Elisabet Llargués elillargues@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1988 Mario Macia florian@hoenalu.com Registration is closed
1989 Eva Díaz Serralta evaserralta@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1990 ANGEL GUERRERO DELGADO monica.df21@gmail.com Registration is closed
1991 Maria Burguera Barrera vetairam@gmail.com Registration is closed
1992 Johan Sijrier Johansijrier@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1993 Ana Camara Mula vetairam@gmail.com Registration is closed
1995 Rosa Rodriguez Montiel rosa@rosarodriguez.com Registration is closed
1997 Manu Ros mediaros1@gmail.com Registration is closed
1998 Carlos Alberto Garijo Garijo Aragues cgarijo@hotmail.com Registration is closed
1999 Albert Folch Sancho albertfolch@outlook.com Registration is closed
2000 Santi Cervilla Galera santysinmas@gmail.com Registration is closed
2001 Guilherme Martins Faria Guifariawags@gmail.com Registration is closed
2003 Isaac Agustí Ventura isaac.agusti@gmail.com Registration is closed
2004 Judith Agustí Ventura juud.13@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2005 Alberto Mauri Lopez alberto.mauri.lopez@gmail.com Registration is closed
2006 Víctor Zurita Gómez zuritagomezvictor@gmail.com Registration is closed
2007 Laura Gil Hermelo Lauragilher@hotmail.es Registration is closed
2008 Carlos Comellas Aznar krlos.comellas13@gmail.com Registration is closed
2009 Jorge Valenzuela Ledesma valenledes@hotmail.es Registration is closed
2010 Carolina Navalon carolnavalonm@gmail.com Registration is closed
2011 Alba Gonzàlez Riera albagr_89@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2012 Montse Moreno Garcia mmgash@yahoo.es Registration is closed
2013 Albert Foz Pedemonte albertfoz@yahoo.es Registration is closed
2014 Albert Sanz Serra albertsanziserra@gmail.com Registration is closed
2015 Desirée Sánchez Macho dsanchezm75@gmail.com Registration is closed
2016 Toni Neila TONI.NEILA@ME.COM Registration is closed
2017 Javier Cervera lopez javiercervera3@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2018 Javier Escoriza Rodríguez escorizarodriguezjavier@gmail.com Registration is closed
2019 Itzel Delgado itzelvicente@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2020 Edonays Caballero edonaysc@gmail.com Registration is closed
2021 Elsa Auger elsaauger696@gmail.com Registration is closed
2022 miquel roigé ferrer miquelroige@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2023 Irene Marina Gomez irenemarina@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2024 Raul Dominguez Ruiz raulproge@gmail.com Registration is closed
2025 Bruno Hasulyo Hasulyo supbruno@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2026 Jordi Botella jordibotella@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2027 Montse Corona Sanmartín montse154@gmail.com Registration is closed
2028 Iván de Frutos Ruiz josemfrutoshernando@gmail.com Registration is closed
2029 Eva Ruiz Ronda josemfrutoshernando@gmail.com Registration is closed
2030 IVO MAGRI BAYEN edu@magri.es Registration is closed
2031 EDU MAGRI ALMIRALL edu@magri.es Registration is closed
2032 MANUEL AMAT RABASA manamra@gmail.com Registration is closed
2033 Gisele Cuberes Díaz gisele.cuberes@gmail.com Registration is closed
2034 Elisabeth Gomez Granados eegomez12@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2035 Josua Sánchez Ortega josanort_21@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2036 Laura Perramon Xercavins lauraperramonxercavins@gmail.com Registration is closed
2037 Rafael Molina Nolasco rmolnol75@gmail.com Registration is closed
2038 Marc Foraster Foraster mforaster@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2039 Mireia Aguilar Pages mireia.aguilar.96@hotmail.com Registration is closed
2040 Miguel Angel Fresneda Martinez miguelfresneda@outlook.com Registration is closed
2041 Alex Perez Ramirez aperez.7.r@gmail.com Registration is closed
2042 Vivancos Giménez Vivancos Giménez mvivancos@eada.edu Registration is closed
2043 Román Momina Ruiz romanbcn5@gmail.com Registration is closed
2044 Luisa Morales Puig luisamoralespuig@gmail.com Registration is closed
2045 Ricard Serrano Valenzuela serrano.ricard@gmail.com Registration is closed